Note: Now you are browsing the light version of the web-site because your browser does not support CSS, or you have switched it off.

Russian versionEnglish version

Foundation “Or-Avner”

Foundation “Or-Avner” was established in 1993 by businessman, philanthropist and social activist Levy Leviev. It was blessed by the Lubavitch Rabbi and given its name in the bright memory of Levi’s father—Avner Leviev.

The foundation’s main aim is revitalizing Jewish traditions in countries of former USSR. That is why “Or-Avner” created Jewish Educational Institution network, which includes kindergartens, schools and universities.

Mykolayiv Jewish Secondary School “Or-Menachem” and kindergarten “Haya-Mushka” were established with assistance of “Or-Avner”. We do our best to follow “Or-Avner” ideology. Also, we truly hope that by raising Jewish kids and keeping the traditions we give our contribution to the foundation’s work in Ukraine and in our Mykolayiv region.

We are very grateful to “Or-Avner” for its assistance, and personally Mr. Leviev for helping us achieving our common goals.






occasion dresses for all occasions.

Photography of Levy Leviev

Rabbi Sholom Gottlieb and Levy Leviev

Обратите внимание: сейчас вы видите сайт с отключенным оформлением, так как ваш броузер не поддерживает CSS, либо вы отключили его поддержку.

Фонд «Ор Авнер»

Фонд «Ор Авнер» организован в 1993 году предпринимателем, филантропом и общественным деятелем Леви Леваевым с благословения и по рекомендации Любавического Ребе. Название «Ор Авнер» («Свет Авнера») дано в память об отце Леви Леваева, рабби Авнере Леваеве.

Фонд «Ор Авнер» главной своей задачей считает возрождение еврейской жизни в странах бывшего Советского Союза. Для этого и создаётся сеть учебных заведений в государствах СНГ. В их систему входят еврейские детские сады, школы и университеты.

Николаевская общеобразовательная средняя школа «Ор-Менахем» и детский сад «Хая-Мушка» были созданы при поддержке фонда «Ор Авнер». Мы стараемся следовать идеологии фонда и надеемся, что правильным воспитанием еврейских детей и следованием традиций мы вносим свой посильный вклад в работу фонда в Украине, и в частности в Николаеве и области.

Мы глубоко признательны руководству фонда за постоянную поддержку. Выражаем персональную благодарность господину Леви Леваеву за содействие во всех наших общих делах.

Дополнительная информация





conveyancing costs | co2 laser cutter | English Tutor Perth

Фотография Леви Леваева, основателя фонда «Ор Авнер»
Раввин Шолом Готтлиб и основатель фонда «Ор Авнер» Леви Леваев